March 24th, 2017

PE: crossfire

PE Elective: crossfire



GO CUBS GO!!!! WORLD SERIES CHAMPS!!!!!!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 21 Run the mile

May 22 Wiffle Ball

May 26 Swimming Test

May 27 Game Day

May 28 Turn in locks

May 29 Last Day of School - Open Gym

Have a great summer!

Activity for:

Friday, March 24, 2017

Crossfire

Activity for:

Friday, March 24, 2017

Crossfire

WELCOME TO 2ND SEMESTER P.E.

*Class rules are on this page for your viewing

ACTIVITIES:

Monday, Mar. 20 - Go over swimming hand-out/study guide and answers to the basketball test.

Tuesday, Mar. 21 - Volleyball

Wednesday, Mar. 22 - Volleyball

Thursday, Mar. 23 - Discuss swim schedule and watch swim video/take notes.

Friday, Mar. 24 - Cross-fire

SPRING BREAK :)

SWIMMING WILL START ON APRIL 4 - APRIL 7 THEN THERE WILL BE A 2 WEEK BREAK DUE TO POOL MAINTENANCE.  SWIMMING WILL START UP AGAIN APRIL 24 - APRIL 28 PLUS MAY 1ST.  DON'T FORGET YOUR SWIM SUIT AND TOWEL.  A COPY OF THE DATES, RULES, PROCEDURES AND MAKE-UP INFORMATION THAT WAS HANDED OUT IS ALSO HERE ON THE HOME PAGE.

Monday, April 3 - Volleyball

Tuesday, April 4 - SWIMMING

Wednesday, April 5 - SWIMMING

Thursday, April 6 - SWIMMING

Friday, April 7 - SWIMMING

 

 


 

 

 

   



 

 

 

 

Class rules.docClass rules.docSwim schedule 2017 - Moodle.docxSwim schedule 2017 - Moodle.docx

***CLASS RULES ARE ATTACHED TO THIS PAGE FOR YOUR VIEWING

ACTIVITIES:

Monday, Mar. 20 - Go over answers to the team handball test then practice for fitness tests.

Tuesday, Mar. 21 - Ultimate Passing 

Wednesday, Mar. 22 - Ultimate Passing

Thursday, Mar. 23 - Ultimate Passing 

Friday, Mar. 24 - Cross-fire

SPRING BREAK  :)

Monday, April 3 - Ultimate Passing

Tuesday, April 4 -

Wednesday, April 5 -

Thursday, April 6 -

Friday, April 7 -

 

 

 


 

 

 

Class rules (Elective PE).docClass rules (Elective PE).doc

Begin checking this site for the information sheets for the final exam. The final exam is 30% of your final grade in PE. There is a review sheet available for you (on this MOODLE site) to fill out to help you prepare for the final exam.